Agentes

Sede San Juan

Nuestro equipo

Ventas

Edison Pamplona

Tel: 4484015

ventas01@arrendamientossantafe.com

Solicitudes

Yesenia Zapata

Tel: 4484015

solicitudes@arrendamientossantafe.com

Hipotecas

César Giraldo

Tel: 4484015

hipotecas01@arrendamientossantafe.com

Cobranzas

Julián Lotero

Tel: 4484015

juridica02@arrendamientossantafe.com

Daños y Servicios

Paula Rodas

Tel: 4484015

reparar@arrendamientossantafe.com

Administración

Fredy Cano

Tel: 4484015

Sistemas

Jorge Salazar

Tel: 4484015

sistemas@arrendamientossantafe.com

Arrendamientos

Estela Giraldo

Tel: 4484015

arrendar04@arrendamientossantafe.com

Consigne

Andrés Usuga

Tel: 4484015

arrendar01@arrendamientossantafe.com

Contabilidad

Aleyda Hoyos

Tel: 4484015

contabilidad01@arrendamientossantafe.com

Sede Envigado

Nuestro equipo

Ventas e Hipotecas

Yenny Arango

Tel: 4484015

santafesur@arrendamientossantafe.com

Comunicaciones

Daniel Aristizábal

Tel: 4484015

comunicaciones@arrendamientossantafe.com

Arrendamientos

Cristina Pulgarin

Tel: 4484015

sedesur@arrendamientossantafe.com